BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

Korea

상무부 행사

국제 바이어 프로그램 (International Buyer Program): 아래의 미국/국제전시회에서 주한미국대사관 상무부는 참관단을 모집합니다. 참관단을 위한:

  • 전문위원의 동행 또는 도움으로 참관단의 요청시 미국 전시업체 및 현지관련 업체 모색 및 소개
  • 박람회 사전등록 및 입장료 면제/감소
  • 호텔 예약
  • 전시회 BUSINESS CENTER 사용 서비스 제공 (전시업체와의 연결)

Water Environment Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference WEFTEC® 2018

기간: 2018년 9월 29 - 10월 3일
장소:
New Orleans, LA
연락:
 이진주/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4324
Email: 
Jinjoo.Lee@trade.gov

The Greater Venue: New York Dental Meeting

기간: 2018년 11월 23 - 28일
장소:
New York, NY
연락:
 최윤실/선임상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4439
Email: 
Yoonshil.Chay@trade.gov

POWER-GEN® International

기간: 2018년 12월 5 - 7일
장소:
Las Vegas, NV
연락:
 신석봉/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4186 
Email: 
SB.Shin@trade.gov

CES 2019

기간: 2019년 1월 8 - 11일
장소:
Las Vegas, NV
연락:
 최윤정/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4466
Email: 
Alex.Choi@trade.gov

World of Concrete 2019

기간: 2019년 1월 22 - 25일
장소:
Las Vegas, NV
연락:
 허진우/선임상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4186 
Email: 
Nathan.Huh@trade.gov

Shooting, Hunting and Outdoor Trade Show

기간: 2019년 1월 23 - 26일
장소:
Las Vegas, NV
연락:
 박선영/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4186 
Email: 
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

International Production and Processing Expo

기간: 2019년 2월 12 - 14일
장소:
Atlanta, GA
연락:
 백희숙/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4186 
Email: 
Heesook.Baik@trade.gov

Natural Products Expo West 

기간: 2019년 3월 6 - 9일
장소:
Anaheim, CA
연락:
 백희숙/상무전문위원
전화:
 82-2-397-4186 
Email: 
Heesook.Baik@trade.gov






  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.