BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

United Kingdom

CSUK Office

Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
33 Nine Elms Lane
London SW11 7US

Additional information about the new embassy and its location is available on the U.S. Embassy London website.

 

Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

John Simmons, Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

James D. Lindley Jr., Commercial Counselor
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3424
Email: James.Lindley@trade.gov

Kishwar Ahmad, Commercial Assistant
Assistant to John Simmons and James D. Lindley
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3446
Email: Kishwar.Ahmad@trade.gov

Claudia Colombo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3443
Email: Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy; Information and Communications Technologies; Cybersecurity.

Chrystal Denys, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3432
Email: Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Industries:
Travel & Tourism; Education Services; Financial Services; General Services; Environment.

Gus Franklyn-Bute, Senior Regional Investment Advisor
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3452
Email: Gus.FranklynBute@trade.gov
SelectUSA (Invest in the U.S.)

Sara Jones, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3451
Email: Sara.Jones@trade.gov
Industries:
Apparel & Textiles; Consumer Goods; Cosmetics and Toiletries; Consumer Electronics; E-Commerce; Blockchain; IOC.

PJ Menner, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3470
Email: PJ.Menner@trade.gov
Industries
: Automotive & Transportation; Aviation; Defense Equipment; Ports & Shipbuilding; Law Enforcement Equipment; Marine Technology.

Stephanie Mulot, Communications Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3430
Email: Stephanie.Mulot@trade.gov
Marketing and Digital Communications; Internship Program; Business Service Providers (BSP).

Kristina Schaferova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3459
Email: Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov
Industries:
Construction & Infrastructure, Advanced Manufacturing; Building; Physical Security/Safety Equipment.

Joanna Szczepanik, Budget Analyst
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3447
Email: Joanna.Szczepanik@trade.gov

Cheryl Withers, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3471
Email: Cheryl.Withers@trade.gov
Industries:
Medical & Healthcare; Veterinary Equipment/Supplies; Pet Foods; Media & Entertainment; General Consumer Goods/Household Consumer Goods; Chemicals; IPR.

Keegan Dashner, International Trade Assistant
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3043
Email: Keegan.Dashner@trade.gov

Alexandria Trabosh, International Trade Assistant
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3059
Email: Alexandria.Trabosh@trade.gov

Cathy Tripp, International Trade Assistant
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3041
Email: Cathy.Tripp@trade.gov

Back to top


33NineElmswithFlag




  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.